titles talking about the Egyptian Upper Egypt

Egypt | 45m| Series| Drama

Mana'e is an educated man who has a national ID and a birth certificate, which is a rarity in his hamlet, Nag' Al-Gabal. As his townspeople discover an ancient tomb, they try to solve the mystery of that tomb, an endeavor that Mana'e finds himself involved in.

Egypt | 45m| Series| Drama

The story of Tal'aat, an Upper Egyptian man who moved to Alexandria to work in commerce, but he collides with the empire of corruption allied with the largest drug traffickers in Upper Egypt, and their interrelated relationships with businessmen.

Egypt | 45m| Series| Drama , Romance

The story chronicles the class struggle between the old feudal class represented by the Azizi family and the new owners class represented by the Sawalmi family, former wage earners who used to work for the Azizis. The Sawalmi family resorts to illegitimate ways to get money to compete with the Azizis.

Egypt | 25m| Series| Comedy

When Hazal'oum returns from his travels and buys the house, his two brothers, Al-Kabir and Johnny, resent his ownership of all their land and property. The three brothers compete to prove how important they are to the people of Mazarita, as Al-Kabir and Johnny continue to plot to get rid of Hazal'oum.

Egypt | 45m| Series| Comedy

A new season from the comedy about the family of Al-Kabir and his two identical twins, this time featuring a new Sudanese twin who appears out of nowhere to join the family as Al-Kabir struggles to find a way to free the imprisoned Johnny.

Egypt | 20m| Series| Comedy

The story of two twin brothers; one who was raised in the USA and the other is the mayor of the village of Mazarita. Upon their dad's death, the American brother comes back for his inheritance and position as mayor too, and comical events unfold.

Egypt | 20m| Series| Comedy

The series relates the story of a man from Upper Egypt who was married to an American lady who later had his twins. One of the twins lived with his father in Upper Egypt while the other lived in the United States. Many years later and the man has attained the status of mayor in his community. Whilst on his deathbed he tells his son that he has a brother named “Misho” who lives in the United States. However, when Misho returns to claim his inheritance he finds himself at odds with his Upper Egyptian brother. Thereafter “Misho” nominates himself for the position of mayor and succeeds.

| Egypt | 45m| Series| Drama , Interesting and exciting

The story of an Upper Egyptian woman whose husband gets killed by their village mayor. Despite being a lonely widow, she insists on avenging her husband and taking revenge on the mayor in various ways.

Egypt | 00m| Series| Drama

The series revolves around a wealthy and powerful man named Mohammed Abu Diab (Nour Al-Sharif). Despite being loved by his townspeople who live under his command, he is betrayed by the people closest to him.

| Egypt | 45m| Series| Drama

The series continues where it left off last season, in which things are heating up between Nasra and Mayor Harun, especially after the imprisonment of Nasra for the second time because of Harun's false accusations.

titles talking about the Egyptian Upper Egypt

أعمال تتحدث عن الصعيد المصري

مصر | 45دقيقه | مسلسل| ﺩﺭاﻣﺎ

تدور أحداث المسلسل حول (مناع) الوحيد الذي يملك شهادة ميلاد وبطاقة شخصية ومتعلم من بين أهالي (نجع الجبل) حيث كان نصيبه أن تلده أمه في أحد مستشفيات (قنا) أثناء زيارة ضريح الشيخ عبد الرحيم القناوي. ويكتشف أهل بلدته مقبرة أثرية ويحاولوا كشف لغز تلك المقبرة.

مصر | 45دقيقه | مسلسل| ﺩﺭاﻣﺎ

تدور أحداث المسلسل حول شخصية طلعت الشاب الصعيدي الذي نزح للإسكندرية ليعمل بالتجارة، ولكنه يصطدم بإمبراطورية الفساد المتحالفة مع أكبر تجار المخدرات في الصعيد، وعلاقاتهم المتشابكة مع رجال الأعمال، فماذا سيفعل؟

مصر | 45دقيقه | مسلسل| ﺩﺭاﻣﺎ ، ﺭﻭﻣﺎﻧﺴﻲ

تدور القصة حول الصراع الطبقي بين طبقة الإقطاعيين القدامى متمثلة في عائلة العزايزة وطبقة الملاك الجدد متمثلة في عائلة السوالم الذين كانوا أجراء فيما مضى، ويلجأ السوالم لطرق غير شرعية للحصول على المال لمنافسة العزايزة على كرسي مجلس الشعب الذي كان حكرًا على العزايزة.

مصر | 25دقيقه | مسلسل| ﻛﻮﻣﻴﺪﻱ

استكمالا للأجزاء الثلاثة السابقة ، وبعد عودة (حزلئوم) من السفر ، وشرائه للبيت ، وتمكنه من امتلاك جميع الأراضي والأملاك ، يثير غيرة وحقد شقيقيه (الكبير) ، و(جوني) ، وتشتعل بينهم الصراعات ؛ ﻹثبات أهمية كل واحد منهم لدى أهل قرية (المزاريطة) ، وبين صراع وآخر تظل فكرة التخلص من (حزلئوم) قائمة .

مصر | 45دقيقه | مسلسل| ﻛﻮﻣﻴﺪﻱ

استكمالًا للأجزاء السابقة، تدور أحداث الجزء الخامس من مسلسل (الكبير أوي)، وفي هذا الجزء يفاجأ (الكبير أوي) بظهور شقيق آخر لهم سوداني، يعود إلى قرية (المزاريطة) ليشارك أشقاءه الثلاثة (الكبير أوي، وجوني، وحزلئوم) حياتهم، حيث يقع الجميع في العديد من المفارقات الكوميدية، بالإضافة إلى دخول (جوني) السجن، فيضطر شقيقه (الكبير أوي) إنقاذه من القضبان الحديدية، وتتوالى الأحداث في إطار كوميدي.

مصر | 20دقيقه | مسلسل| ﻛﻮﻣﻴﺪﻱ

عقب أن اكتشف عمدة قرية المزاريطة أن والده قد تزوج من امرأة امريكية الجنسية وأنجب منها ولدين توأم أحدهما تربى في صعيد مصر وهو العمدة الحالي للقرية واﻷخر نشأ في أمريكا الذي عاد إلى بلده بحثًا عن ميراثه من والده ومنصبه كعمدة بعد وفاته.

مصر | 20دقيقه | مسلسل| ﻛﻮﻣﻴﺪﻱ

يكشف أحد أعيان الصعيد لابنه الوحيد قبل وفاته أن لديه شقيق توأم هاجر إلى أمريكا مع والدته اسمه جوني، وله نصف الميراث والحق في تولي عمودية القرية. لكن الابن الصعيدي الذي يلقب نفسه بالكبير يحاول الاستيلاء على الثروة والعمودية، لكن جوني يعود ويرشح نفسه للعمودية أمام شقيقه.

| مصر | 45دقيقه | مسلسل| ﺩﺭاﻣﺎ ، ﺗﺸﻮﻳﻖ ﻭﺇﺛﺎﺭﺓ

امرأة صعيدية تفقد زوجها بعد أن يتعرض للقتل على يد عمدة البلدة؛ التى تعيش فيها، وعلى الرغم من أنها تصبح امرأة أرملة ووحيدة، إلا أنها تقرر الانتقام من غريمها العمدة بشتى الوسائل الممكنة، فى محاولة منها للثأر لدم زوجها المقتول.

مصر | غير معلوم| مسلسل| ﺩﺭاﻣﺎ

تدور أحداث المسلسل حول رجل يمتلك المال والسلطة يدعى محمد أبو دياب (نور الشريف) محبوب من أهل بلدته الذين يعيشون تحت إمرته لكنه يتعرض للغدر من أقرب الناس إليه.

| مصر | 45دقيقه | مسلسل| ﺩﺭاﻣﺎ

استكمالا للأحداث السابقة، وخلال الجزء الأخير من المسلسل تزداد النيران بين نصرة، والعمدة هارون خاصة بعد دخول نصرة السجن مرة ثانية، بعد اتهامات ظالمة من قبل هارون، حيث تشهد صراعات قوية بين الاثنين.

أعمال تتحدث عن الصعيد المصري